Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639265453 A Single Man in Yardley, PA 60 / Custom building & renovations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Yardley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Yardley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yardley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things...always, my kids & grandsons, riding my harley, my work ( although i don't live for it )

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my harley, gardening, reading, taking care of my house & property, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i will have to think about this....not really sure what other people notice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stone Cold by David Baldacci....amazing how this guy writes things that are actually happening present time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. abilities
  2. children
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm here and that I make a real difference

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama