Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639098158 A Single Woman in Somerville, NJ 54 / Manages financials, marketing and operations

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to it's fullest. Laughing and smiling, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends, sometimes curling up with a good book while listening to music, or going places and doing things with my son, friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. They are the basis of all relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader, so this is a tough choice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an open and honest lady who loves to laugh and smile.