Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639097558 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 56 / Construction Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating happines for someone by cooking a special meal together.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are honest about their commitment to the relationship between us.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements. It is about commiting to four values that help you be happy and true with yourself and others. It is very simple and true to life experiances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and Father
  2. My children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Nothing in life is for certain, enjoy all that you can, make yourself happy but not at the expense of others.