Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639095159 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 34 / Paramedic

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mesa community college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being protective, loving, & caring in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent doing anything from watching tv, to working out, to playing sports, to shopping, driving, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I value and look for in another person is honesty/trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is one of the first things that people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books regularly. Some books are for recreation, some for work, & others are to better myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the ability to write and play music in a variety of situations.
  2. My Family
  3. Being able to care for and love my partner in any and all ways possible.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How warm and caring I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

This would have to fall under the above statement. There is nothing I can think of when it comes to something I haven't said. If you can think of something, please ask....I have no problem answering your question(s).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama