Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639091964 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 44 / I am a union glazier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time withn my two sons. Being their father and helping them grow into good young men. Being able to help them with their problems and, answering their questions the best I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching my sons in their sports. Also some camping and ,fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important is honesty I want a person who can be open with me all the time

The first thing people notice about me

Able to make people smile and that I am a shy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a Mens Health Magazine. Most books are to long for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons
  2. Familly and friends
  3. My Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very lovable person and kind person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very easy going person who can get along with just about anyone.Also that I have never been married and that I am looking for my soul mate.