Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639078067 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 54 / I work for the federal government in aviation.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about painting. I love the arts. I particularly love creating art myself. I also strongly believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I workout regularly and make it a priority in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time working out, cycling, walking, painting, and participating in visual arts events. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, and going to the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who shares the same interests and values.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on my smile and friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Reading Lolita in Tehran. It made me appreciate having the freedom to read, dress as I like, and express my opinions without fear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a career that is stable and where I have future potential.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy and physically fit. I enjoy being able to cycle and to be able to try new things.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family. I have a wonderful support system.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would recognize my sensitivity and ability to empathize with others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have traditional values when it comes to personal relationships. I value loyalty, fidelity, and I believe in commitment. However, I'm politically liberal. I believe in tolerance of all lifestyles, religious beliefs, and backgrounds.