Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639076469 A Single Man in Coquille, OR 65 / Corrections Programs Manager/Facilitator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Coquille
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coquille, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coquille, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness, honesty, and dependability in myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, fairness, honesty, and independence.

The first thing people notice about me

A gentle spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sea Hunters" by Clive Cussler Its about locating and recovering historic sunken ships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My relationship with Christ
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A tender and sensative heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I have trouble dealing with intense emotional issues and tend to withdraw and isolate.