Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639075767 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 56 / I work with special needs children in a middle school

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the arts. I have had season tickets to the ballet since I was 18, love design, museums, photography, craft fairs, etc. I love to watch the beauty of whats around me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach, friends boats, nice dinners and I love books of all sorts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be around someone who is easy to talk to and fun to do things with!

The first thing people notice about me

I am quick witted

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the digital fortress, after The Divinci Code. They are by the same author. They were both fast paced, and fun easy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a good mind, with which I will always find something new & interesting
  2. an open heart , that allows me the pleasure of reciprocal friendship
  3. and a great sense of humor when all else fails

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have an answer for this one

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

not that I can think of