Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639074666 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 37 / Meeting planner for a medical education company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life. Since I don't live close to many friends and family, I spend a fair amount of time keeping in touch with them. In addition to exercising, I love to experience people and places that can teach me interesting ideas and perspectives. Anything that can help me continue to grow as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curled up on the couch with a book; spinning at the gym; exploring the DC/VA area; chatting with friends and family; working on some sort of home improvement project; or catching up on some reality tv/Discovery Channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important for me to be on the same wavelength with someone in regards to their values, and the guiding principles in their life. I also think it is extremely important to be able to laugh and converse easily with a partner. I am impressed by people that are goal-oriented and ambitious while always remaining true to their values, people that are aware of the importance of enjoying the process/journey as much as the end results.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can carry on a conversation with just about anyone. But sometimes it may take a little self-prodding to be the first to initiate something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rachel" by Orson Scott Card. It is the 2nd in a series he wrote on the women in Genesis. It was a very quick and entertaining read, with the added bonus of learning about the people and stories of the bible, an interest I have picked up recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That much of what comes out of my mouth is sarcastic (the good kind, not the mean, bitter-towards-the-world kind).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Rather then living in the moment, I have a tendency of being a forward thinker. I think a good match for me is someone that can help me live more in the present. I do enjoy spontenaity, and appreciate an extreme adventure every now and then. Working a 9-6 job it is important to me to have a varied routine outside of work. I am looking for someone to be friends with, that is fun to get to know. Ideally there would be enough chemistry for that friendship to grow into something more.