Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639066873 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 53 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and pets. I am passionate about learning. I love education and being in school. Right now I am teaching online so I am getting my "fix"!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and watch movies. I am in the process of trying to train my dogs so that takes time. I also teach online. I am trying to make myself LIKE working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I feel safe with, someone who cherishes me and who will let me cherish them. I am looking for a partner in life to share things with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and kind and a good listener. I try to ask alot of questions and really get to know a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read David Sedaris' "Naked". It was a satirical look at his life growing up. I liked how he could laugh at his misfortunes and see that his past is what shaped him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My drive for knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and not always as strong and independent as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to add to my life. I enjoy myself and would like to share that with someone.