Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639064865 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Work on Wall Street as a bond trader.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience different cultures. One of my favorite travel destinations is Italy. I love the culture, the people (I am italian) and the food. I also love wine, to collect and drink.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shopping, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, ambitious, intelligent, witty ,hilarious, stable emotionally, and someone that I have chemistry with. Chemistry is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My my stamina to go for what I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, and we can have a phone conversation to talk about it.