Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639062457 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 43 / I work at a University advising and guiding college students

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and seeing the world. I love to meet new people, learn about their culture and experience it first hand. It is amazing how similar yet very different people are. It is exciting to me to see how others live and what is important to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend quality time with my friends hanging out, doing outdoor activities, going out to dinner, etc. I also like relaxing at home and spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a compassionate, kind and genuinely nice person. Someone with a good heart and who treats others they way they want to be treated. Trustworthy and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the wonderful friends and family I have. I cherish them and feel blessed to have them.
  2. I am happy with my success in life and owe thanks to everyone who has helped to make me who I am.
  3. I am thankful for my good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very trustworthy person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Happy