Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639060869 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 55 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about people being treated right. I am against injustice of any kind on any level. It hurts me to the core.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time in church activities, Bible Studys, groups. I do love to shop (but won't expect it of you. I love the whole beach scene and the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man whose life is Christ-centered. I am looking for a kind person, gentle, and good-natured. I am looking for a good guy who respects me as a person. I am looking for someone who is my friend as well as my boyfriend.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "The Cure for the Common Life" by Max Lucado. It's very encouraging and points out lots of good support from the Bible to do what God gave you gifts for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior
  2. My family
  3. Where I live!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I can be a really good friend, that I fight fair, that I will stand by you...