Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639054962 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 41 / Pharmaceutical sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about "giving back". What I mean by that is realizing how grateful I am to have come from a nurturing, loving environment and to be surrounded by genuine good people. I feel that there are so many people in this world that will never have this opportunity and it just doesn't seem fair.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something physical and outdoors! I love being active and beautiful weather. I feel that we should capitalize on this while we're young and able to! Volunteering at an animal shelter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very positive person who is always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Da Vinci code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my physical abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I not only have an outer beauty but an inner beauty to go right along with it!! Looks can only go so far and if someone has both, it's an added bonus.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Lets see here.... I think things like this just come up as you get to know someone......