Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639052266 A Single Man in Bradenton, FL 47 / Show support tech/welder for Ringling Bros Circus and Disney On Ice.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bradenton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family would had to be one of the biggest! My mom is one of the nicest people i know and we are very close and my dad and brother are two of my closest friends! I love to learn new things, weather by watching someone,TV(i.e. History Chanl. Discovery Chanl. etc.) and afew of my hobbie. Like my woodworking and metal work. My friends are also very importent to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We are very close and they have made me the man i am today.
  2. To have the skills to be good at a job that i enjoy and excel at.
  3. The few "close" friends that i have in my life. I don't have meny, but they mean alot to me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Quiet