Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639037969 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Accounting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending quality time with family and friends. I'm also passionate about volunteer work with youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I most enjoy doing with my leisure time is reading, working out and catching up with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. This goes beyond telling the truth. It's also about being open about wants, needs, desires and expectations.

The first thing people notice about me

Self Confidence; it's mainly my walk. I'm not intimidating...honestly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Kite Runner". This book is about a little boy growing up in Afghanistan during the Soviet invasion, but beyond that it has a message about how much of an impact the choices we make in our lives can have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to talk to and all around fun, but I tend to have a serious look on my face and most people initially think I'm standoffish until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

Other interests of mine are traveling and the theatre. Whether it's a weekend get-away or an entire week of traveling, a musical or play; I take every opportunity I get to do these things.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama