Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639037672 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 33 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: shasta college
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and my love music and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the ones I care about, maybe watching a movie, or doing arts and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can communicate with and who can feel comfortable communicating with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a bubbly personality, and smile all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by John Saul, Shadows. It was pretty good, I like to be kept on the edge of my seat, and this book did it to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama