Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639031460 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / I own a center for children and parents.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing the world and living a life that allows me and my partner, together to follow our dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise/sports, travel, writing, reading, socializing and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is very important to me that my partner have a capacity to express himself physically, intellectually and emotionally. He is able to give as well as receive during the best of times and the worst of times.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly, warm and genuinely interested. I have an ability to make others feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Seat of the Soul" - it was an interesting book about karma, intention, reverence, choice etc. I enjoyed thinking about the twists and turns of my life along with his theories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving friends and family.
  2. My capacity to believe and dream, and see the world as a place for me to give as well as receive.
  3. For having had many wonderful opportunities and experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a wide range of interests.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not at this time.