Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6639031262 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 55 / 7th Grade Math Teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I will sacrifice anything to help them succeed. Second to that would be my career as a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking or playing with my pc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can relax and be silly yet who is responsible and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to comment on the way I make them feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "A Child Called It" and "The Lost By" by David Pelzer. Being a teacher, I feel that reading these books is a good way to remind myself that I may have students who need someone to reach out to them and accept them when they need help.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. I am thankful for my mom
  3. I am thankful for my ability to perservere

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is so much more to me below the surface. I am appropriate but I can have fun, I am professional but I can let my hair down. I want them to notice my versatility.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I enjoy doing things with my family and love to cuddle on the couch and watch old moview in inclement weather. I do not need to be with someone who is around constantly and wants me to only do activities with them.