Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637465471 A Single Man in Arvada, CO 48 / I work for my dad and do landscaping part time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Arvada, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good role model for my Daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing yard work, or spending time camping, or just staying at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she is open minded, not shallow, appreciative and most of all, knows what she want's.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last time I read a book, but I do read the news paper regularly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not really, I'm pretty simple and easy to please, so if there are any other things they want to know, I guess they will just ask.