Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637464670 A Single Man in Somerset, WI 40 / Automotive Repair Tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go boating and investments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family, wether is outdoors golfing, boating, or just hanging out. Most of my freetime, I love to go boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most inportant quality I am looking for is honesty. I am though looking for true love and everything that goes along with that in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am honest, funny, and nice. People who know me would say that I am very nice, open, and loving. That I would do anything for someone who needs help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually do not have time to read long books, I never end up finishing them. I usually read the newspaper or magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family
  2. Close friends
  3. Somewhat successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very ambishous person who makes goals and meets them. Also that I am a great person who respects other people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a fun loving guy that is honest and and loyal. I like to stay busy and have alot of fun and laughs.