Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637463478 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / Union Electrician

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I can be passionate about a few things, Writing is probably it. Even though I really don't do enough of it, I still feel it is a true passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, what we're doing isn't as important than who you're with

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than the obvious stuff, that she can be relatively calm when things go wrong. Not to be unresponsive, but have the presence of mind to know getting over excited does't make the situation any better.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Le Morte d'Arthur

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

not really