Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637461674 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / meeting planning, administrative assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and making each day count. Meeting new people and being exposed to their lives, their beliefs. Leaving myself open to change and gettting new perspectives on life

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, eating, drinking and being merry

The most influential person in my life has been

FUNNY, open-minded, spontaneous but able to appreciate a chill, laidback environment.

The first thing people notice about me

People instanly feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recent reads: Carl Hiaasen (Stormy Weather, Sick Puppy). A cast of zany characters all on an inevitable collision course with each other. Eco-terrorism, murder and love along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful family
  2. great friends
  3. the opportunity to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a dichotomy; what you see is not necessarily what you get. People tend to form an opinion about me based on my appearance. Big mistake because there is so much more there.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a hedonist