Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637460873 A Single Woman in Perry, OK 42 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family. they mean everything to me and i do my best day to day in order to take care of them and make sure they dont need for anything,

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

on the street where u live, by mary higgins clark, it was about a defense attorney that was being stalked by one of her friends and at the same time was going through the process of catching a serial killer that had marked her for his next victim. it was interesting and kept my attention all the way through the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to cope with everyday life and the pressures and adversities that are tossed at me all the time
  2. my children
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

not really