Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637460471 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 62 / paralegal working for a turnaround company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my children, and my friends. I also have a place in my heart for animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (with a good glass of wine), theatre, going out with friends, shopping, exercise (mostly walking),projects around the house, tennis, cooking and baking;classical, jazz, 70-80's, christian and country music, and dancing (which requires a partner).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm actually looking for a combination of qualities: honesty, loyalty, a love of the Lord, and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My friend says it is my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am usually reading a couple of books at the same time. I enjoy suspense novels that you can't put down and I enjoy christian books where I can apply what I read to life situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a Christian, for knowing Jesus and for the changes He has made in my life.
  2. I am thankful for how blessed my life and the lives of my family and friends have been.
  3. I am thankful that I live in America and have endless opportunities in almost every area of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am fairly independent. I am looking for an honest, intimate relationship with someone who is open, deals in reality and is looking for a lasting relationship; in other words someone to share my life with who can also share their life with me. The important person in my life would also have to be a Christian.