Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637459967 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 55 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my business- i love doing what i do. I love life and wish to travel and experience adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy walking in the parks, kayaking, dancing, fishing, shopping, finding and experiencing new places, and so much more- all with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, reliability, manners, and optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading: The Road Less Traveled, The Fountainhead, In the Meantime, Whispers at Midnight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My excellent health
  3. The grace of God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

n/a

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other