Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637459473 A Single Woman in Follansbee, WV 47 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Follansbee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Follansbee, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Follansbee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like working with children. But when I am not working there are times when I need to have a break. I enjoy movies, reading, being with my friends and family usually while dining out or shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to watch movies and read and shop.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I'm the type of person who is better when you have been around for awhile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading romantic short stories. Reading allows me to see things from other people's point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents (aunt and uncle)
  2. My education
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama