Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637450274 A Single Woman in Old Orchard Beach, ME 52 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Old Orchard Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Old Orchard Beach, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Orchard Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and pretty much life in general. I go to bed at night thankful for another day, whether it was stressful, screwed up, fun or not so fun! I guess I like to try to enjoy each day, as it comes, what it offers and try to balance my motherhood, career and me-time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying life, getting to the gym, spending time with friends and family. I like to sometimes be really, really busy and then other times, I just like to chill. I take each day as it comes and it's never (ever) the same from day to day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self respect.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm happy and content.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to go to bed without a good book to read (o.k. sometimes) Night Fall by Nelson DeMille

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful child (daily)
  2. My family
  3. My wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'd rather explain it myself :)