Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637449370 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 42 / Government worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, working out, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A true partner, someone who is loyal, and someone I can have endless laughs with.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken, about the life f Louis Zamperini.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my experiences.
  2. My work.
  3. My dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure, i try to fly under the radar.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to cook, and have nice dinners when I can. I'm always up for trying something new. My outlook is that I'm always trying to be at least a little better than I was yesterday.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science