Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637448372 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 35 / Graduate student in writing and publishing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Discovering the best way possible to live my life; reading and writing; music and the arts; family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In cafes--reading, people watching, writing, chatting with friends; long walks, getting outside; doing what moves me on any particular day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, there must be chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am gregarious, engaging, and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "I, the Divine" which is a novel entirely in first chapters. The protagonist's story slowly weaves itself with small bits of information and repetition tinted by altered perspective--the very way you might become acquainted with someone over time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my gifts and my resilience
  3. existing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I am certainly outgoing, I am above all introspective and thrive most in more intimate interaction.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful