Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637444674 A Single Man in Parkville, MO 52 / Business Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Parkville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parkville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parkville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships with my family and friends. I'm always trying to improve myself and I continue to learn more about how I can become a better Christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it biking, working out, going out to eat, church activities and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have a heart for God.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told by several people that they could tell that I have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life-This book will help you understand why you are alive and God's amazing plan for you. It really gave me a perspective on God's purpose and meaning for my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. I'm back living close to family and friends.
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm as honest and sincere as I first appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual