Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637444369 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / Journalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now...my job. I absolutely one hundred percent love what I do. It changes all the time, it's a competitive, social environment...and I am good at it. Now I just want someone to come home and share it with!

I typically spend my leisure time

With my golden retriever! Walking, music, movies, rollerblading, biking. I am also a new transplant to Phoenix...so I have fallen in love with hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship...and I don't mean that I can't be alone. I mean that I want to connect with someone who I feel is my true companion.

The first thing people notice about me

If they are around me and my dog...they notice how much I adore him!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Full of Suspense. I like a book when it won't let you put it down. Managing for Dummies ~ I recently became a manager and it's a fun read for tid bits here and there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart can be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I won't be a waste of time...