Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637441174 A Single Man in Pemberville, OH 46 / Manager of Technical Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pemberville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tiffin university
  • Religion: Christian

Pemberville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pemberville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tiffin university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God, with my family, my church family. At work I am a leader - I enjoy my job and am passionate about leading people in a way that makes them better. I am passionate about traveling, and learning more about people and this earth we live on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel - from daytrips, to weekend trips, to larger adventures near and far, domestically and abroad. I enjoy hanging out with people - friends and family - and spending time in good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, intelligent, solid Christian faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm, easy-going demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading two right now: Mentor Leadership, and a Christian fiction novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God - for sure!
  2. My family and friends
  3. A good job with good coworkers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy meeting and getting to know people and am a lot of fun (in spite of some initial shyness)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Well, I am an honest, hard working, God-fearing, nice guy. I have a lot to offer, and a lot to learn yet, but I am really interested in finding someone to get to know and develop a solid relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama