Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637301177 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Motion Graphic Producer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that thinking about this has made me most passionate about procrastination :)Hmm, I guess family and friends, I have 3 brothers and, although we don't live in the same area, we maintain a close relationships... to be continued

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard, biking, hiking, reading, movies, on the internet... I like to keep myself occupied...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fairly "comfortable in their own skin". Hey we're all a little insecure at times but I'd really like to meet someone who is comfortable with themselves at least the majority of the time. You should have done some soul searching and discovered that you like and respect yourself mind, body and spirit... to be continued

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually the one dancing on the table with the lampshade on my head and a stinky cigar hanging out of my yap soo... are you still there? just kidding :) People notice that I'm not afraid to speak my mind and/or express my opinion on something...

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Drinking Life' by Pete Hammell, it's a somewhat autobiograbhical account of his life. It takes place largely in Park Slope Brooklyn (My neighborhood) and I find the historical references in his books and his prose irresistable. You should pick it up...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm mostly a pretty damn sweet guy :), I have a bit of a strong personality so sometimes people mistake my intentions and miscategorize me as ornery. This is more at work than anywhere else.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Physically Fit, Spontaneous