Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637300577 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 61 / Clinical Social Worker/Field Instructor for Columbia University

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things. I am most passionate about raising my twin daughters. To be great human beings. I am passionate about the work I do. I listen to people. I am passionate about teaching this skill to my students. Hopefully, they too will continue the work with passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and or Meditating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. It was about a secret code. What I liked the most was the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are healthy and growing beautifully.
  2. My work which I love what I do.
  3. My never giving up on love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't like going to the movies as a dates. I'd perfer going out for coffee or drinks. A museum, a play, anything but the movies.