Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637300478 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 48 / editor/educational publishing

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and good friends, sailboat racing/cruising, playing violin, U.S politics/international affairs, the Red Sox.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it doing any of the following: socializing, cooking, entertaining, practicing violin, sailing, reading, exercising, taking outdoor walks/hikes, dining out, going to the movies or renting them at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry and connections on many different levels

The first thing people notice about me

that answer lies with people - they generally don't tell me, I don't ask, and I'm sure it varies from person to person....maybe that I'm pretty down-to-earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Perry's Racing Rules of Sailing 2005-2008.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

see below about what my best friends know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

more later.