Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637299480 A Single Woman in Mystic, CT 75 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Mystic
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mystic, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mystic, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things for people I care about. Doing things with family and friends. Creating a lovely home, gardens and meals. Traveling and sharing those adventures with someone. Being surrounded by beauty, especially nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, gardening, walking, visiting places of beauty and interest, going to movies and musical events, reading, and watching sports while I do tasks at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A soulful and spiritual way of seeing and responding to life.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Runaway Jury by John Grisham. It was about the "nutty" jury and the unbelievably funny things they did while on jury duty. I liked it because I could relate to much of what goes on in a courthouse, and it was very amusing to think that a group of jurors could even try the antics described in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family -- birth family, my children, their spouses and my grandchildren
  2. My faith -- not just my church, but my spiritual beliefs.
  3. My job - it is interesting and I work with lovely people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a young-looking, a young-thinking, and a young-acting 63 year-old. I very much enjoy dancing, visiting museums, dining out, hiking and traveling. I very much would like to visit London and Stonehenge. I like presidential museums and have visited all of them except the ones in the South.