Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637285573 A Single Woman in Springboro, OH 43 / Mortgage Loan Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs! I have two Jack Russell terriers who are the light of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts/hobbies. I'm interested in a million and one things and eventually need to settle on something. That, and playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can talk with -- not at. Someone that has interests of his own, but is still willing to try mine. Someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be a bit sarcastic at times and sometimes people aren't sure how to take me, but usually, I can draw you in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Odd Thomas" - Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Howard and Abby - my dogs
  3. My health and life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a smart, easy-going fun person, just because I'm reserved and it takes me awhile to open up, don't assume I'm not interested in talking/being friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Give me a second to open up. In case you haven't noticed already, it takes me awhile to get the courage to say hello. Once I do, then you usually can't shut me up!