Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637285276 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 69 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting a nice gentlemen to enjoy going to the movies, dinner and having fun together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, golfing, going out to dinner and dancing or a movie with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Place Like Home by Barbara Samuel. I also enjoy short stories and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great son.
  2. A happy life.
  3. Knowing that God is in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy to talk to and a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very dedicated, caring and an honest person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming