Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637283274 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 45 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about teaching others. I've worked as an educator in many capacities and when it comes right down to it-I love to teach. I learn more from others the longer I do this.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, sports, and watching a foreign or independent film.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a guy who is sophisticated, bookish, and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am laid back and share most things; however, I've been told that I am a bit guarded at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Motherless Brooklyn by Jonathan Lethem. A super great read with amazing character development and story line. This author is a literary genius!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and dear friends.
  2. Literature, the arts, music, and conversation.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am single.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I love to try new things and this includes traveling. Also, I've done some traveling and would hope my guy is "worldly".