Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637282171 A Single Man in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 37 / Physical Education/Health Teacher, Basketball and Softball Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wisconsin Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wisconsin Rapids, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wisconsin Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that i am most passionate about is my teaching and my coaching. I love basketball and love coaching it. I am very passionate about my teaching. Striving to be the best teacher that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, Go to the movies, Bowling, Go to Sporting Events, Going Out on the Town for some fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must have a good personality. Kindness, Trustworthy, and Respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor. I am a little shy until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time. Can't even remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. I have a great family.
  2. My job. I am a physical education/health teacher. i am also a varsity basketball and softball coach.
  3. Just being me. Thankful for my looks, physical ability, my smarts, and the way I carry myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age. I look younger than I really am. But, that is a good thing!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Once you get to know me I am really a nice and caring individual.