Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637279479 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to be brief about what you are most passionate about...so I guess in the spirit of brevity it has to be doing my share to help others. It's why I am a lawyer, do volunteer work with New York Cares and work with college bound teenagers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, exercise, and explore New York City.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is considerate. That is the most important next to funny and just an all around good person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last book I read was The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks. It falls under thriller and suspense, but it's also a love story. It's about a widow who dates a psychopath and his slow progressive obsession with her. I loved how he portrayed the strength of his characters when their loved ones were in danger.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question. I cannot think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just that I am laid back, reliable, considerate and good person...oh and who can forget Fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News