Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637279380 A Single Woman in Clearfield, UT 66 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Clearfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clearfield, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my animals and grandchildren. I dislike seeing animals mistreated. My grandchildren are the bomb. Grandchildren are gods way of giving us a second chance to improve on our parenting skills. The nice thing is that you can spoil them and then send them home to their parents. Ha!!!!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I can usually be found reading a good book or sewing, sending an/or reading emails, cooking, making greeting cards or visiting with family and friends on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and positive. Who will enjoy each day to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a smile on my face. I am a morning person and I love to greet each day with joy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" Home before Dark" was a story about sisters, family and coming home. I could relate to the complex issues with family relationships . This book was a page burner. I was hooked after the 1st paragraph. I could feel the emotions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in god and all the positive things that this belief has brought to my life. The power of prayer
  2. 7 yrs of being cancer free. all the things I have learned about myself during this journey.
  3. My children and grandchildren are the joy of my life along with my dogs and cat. I am so proud of all of them and thank god that we have a good realationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a rather talkative person but I am very shy when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a morning person. I love to get up early see the sun rise and drink my coffee. I am a breast cancer survivor. I enjoy my solitude.