Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637278866 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 34 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about relationships - from my friends and family, to meeting new people from all walks of life. I love randomness, inside jokes and traveling...though not necessarily in that order. Hot coffee and a good book are certainly on the list. I'm focused on living life on purpose and having a blast while doing it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, working out, watching movies, conversating, finding elusive coffee shops

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith and honesty--guess that's two:-)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I'm always up for having a good time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me... who doesn't love a good dog story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family/Friends
  3. The beach!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious...and don't always joke around.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Ask me anything you'd like to know!