Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637278471 A Single Man in Mattoon, IL 42 / Forklift Driver at a Printing factory

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mattoon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mattoon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mattoon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play Bass guitar In a hard rock band. I love performing and writing music. I also sing to. Ive been told Im good?.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be around and has alot of energy.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and out goingness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read much. Just the Bible at night before I go to bed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My ability to play music
  3. My love for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and that I can fall in love and treat them good.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I havent slept around Im picky on how I sleep with and they have all been long term relationships.