Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637276972 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 66 / Translator and administrative assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about creating peace and harmony among the members of my family, getting along with my co-workers, neighbors and the rest of my immediate community. I believe in the concept of acting locally to obtain global results; if we live peacefully with others and they do the same within their communities, one day we might enjoy a more peaceful world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, listening to music, and talking with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My good disposition and openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vince Code. A thriller about the Holy Grail and its relation to The Lord's Last Supper painting. I liked the suspense, the description of the Louvre Museum, and the general narrative of the fictional and historical facts of the novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, which is the source of much happiness and pride.
  2. I am very thankful for my health because it allows me to enjoy life fully.
  3. My job, besides being a source of economic support, it provides me with personal and professional satisfaction.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor; I tend to look serious sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I find men who are intelligent, who have a good heart, and a good sense of humor very attractive. A non-smoker, physically fit and religious man would be a plus. I think it's important to get to know the other person first, then to build a friendship, and see where it leads.