Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637276068 A Single Man in Washington, DC 45 / market research at consulting firm

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the folks who make a difference in my life. My family, friends, relationships, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Also with books, magazines, the paper, grande coffee...

The most influential person in my life has been

a positive outlook

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm serious :]

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fencing Master, by Arturo Perez-Reverte. Great atmosphere... great psychology. You don't often get so much of both in one book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm kidding ;)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

nothing so far