Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637274874 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / Vice President of a Property Management firm, I oversee a portfolio of aparment communities.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have one grandaughter and when I have the opportunity to have her or visit her for the weekend, my entire world lights up!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dine out at least once a week. I don't seek a great deal of excitement. I am happy to enjoy a movie or go for a walk. It would be nice to have someone who also enjoys the little things to share time with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to spend the rest of my life happy and laughing. I would love to meet a secure stable person with a great sense of humor who does not want to talk about his past unfortuante relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dedicated friends and family. Few and fabulous!
  2. I am fortuante to have a fabulous job in this challenging economy.
  3. I am most thankful that my son has survived two tours of duty at war.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful