Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637269770 A Single Woman in Sachse, TX 37 / Podiatric Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sachse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sachse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sachse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about things that I want to do in the future. Since I am limited right now..I can only dream about traveling and getting to do some of the outdoor sports I really love like skiing and things like that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting off of my feet from a long hard day at work. Or, I like to go to the gym and burn a little steam off. But on the weekends, I am up to whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who accepts me for the way I am and respects me and treats me the way I should be. I like them to be sincere and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My HEIGHT!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Harry Potter 5.....I like that kind of stuff...something that I can share with my kids...whenever that is

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Miracles

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person and probably one of the best girls a man could find!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very good person inside. I am easy to get to know if only you give me a chance. I am all about chances in this life. I am ready to move on to the next step and start a family.