Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6637269671 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 44 / Accounting Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining beauty, love, peace and joy - overall balance in my life and the upbringing of my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

My activities have changed as I have entered new stages in my life. I have enjoyed traveling and exercising. I now spend time doing things with my 7 yr old son like horseback riding, playing basketball, rollerblading and biking. Going to the beach, museums, movies or theme parks, etc. I like going on road trips and camping and I also enjoy cars very much and like going to classic or hot rod shows. And somedays I like to do absolutely nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have open, honest communication and trust. I have seen too many instances where one partner is not fully into the relationship because they are waiting for the right partner to come along but yet they are not sharing that thought with their current partner. I don't play head games and would want the same from my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of several books, I'll update once I'm done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to learn from mistakes
  2. Excellent health
  3. Always having God in my heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry, can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have joy in my life as well as a wonderful 7 year old son, I enjoy living and I have family and friends that I share life with but I also want to share my life with a partner and want that same partner to share his life with me.